Amy/ Andrew lost access to my calendar

Last Updated: Sep 17, 2018 11:53AM EDT
Amy and Andrew may need to you to re-approve their access to your calendar when certain setting or security changes are made. For example, if you add 2-factor authentication, change your password, or delete a calendar you’re no longer using, Amy and Andrew will need you to re-approve that connection or remove the deleted calendar.

1. To re-approve a calendar, go to the calendars page of my.x.ai and click the "click here" link at the top of the page in the red error message. This will prompt you to select the Google or Microsoft account that you want to restore Amy and Andrew’s access to. Once you complete this step, Amy and Andrew should regain access, and the red error message will disappear from the top of your calendar page.


When this message disappears, Amy and Andrew can resume scheduling for you! They’ll automatically get back to work on any meetings they paused, so no need to email them to restart.
 
2. If you’ve deleted a calendar Amy or Andrew have access to, you’ll have to uncheck that specific calendar or remove it completely so they know they no longer need to use it for your availability:



Or disconnect an account associated with an email address at the bottom of the page. This will remove all individual calendars linked to this email:

https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete