What happens when our free trial ends? When will I be billed?

Last Updated: Feb 07, 2018 12:49PM EST
You will be automatically charged for the plan you've subscribed to on the day your free trial ends unless you cancel your account prior to that date. 

Individual:

On the day your trials ends, we will bill you for $18.35/month if paid monthly or $17/month when paid annually. The total annual amount of $204 will be charged at the end of the trial if on the annual subscription.

Team:

On the day your trial ends, we will bill you for the number of users on your team. There is a 2 user minimum for the Team plan, so if there is only 1 user on your team, you will be billed for 2 users.

If you are on a Monthly plan, we will bill you on the day your trial ends and then on the same day of each month. So if your trial ended on January 14th, you’ll be billed for the first time on January 14th and then on February 14th (second bill) and so on. If you’re on an Annual plan, we will bill you on the day your trial ends and then on that same day, a year later.

Enterprise:

On the day your trial ends, we will bill you for the number of users on your team. Since it’s an Annual plan, we will bill you on the day your trial ends and then on that same day, a year later.
 
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete