We need to add more people to our team. How will that be billed?

Last Updated: Sep 25, 2018 10:13AM EDT
Team:
 
You can add more people to your team at any time here. If you’re adding people above the number of users paid for, you will see a prorated charge. It will be included in your next receipt if you are on a monthly plan. It will be processed on the day new people are added (and a receipt will be sent to your team’s billing contact) if you are on an annual plan. If you’ve paid for a user that you have not assigned to a specific individual and you add a new individual to the team account, we won’t charge you for that person. You will just assign them one of the “empty” user spots on your account.
 
 Enterprise:
 
You can add more people to your team at any time here. If you are adding people above the number of users paid for, you will see a prorated charge on the day new members are added. A receipt will be sent to your team’s billing contact. If you’ve paid for users that you have not assigned to a specific individual and you add a new individual to the team account, we won’t charge you for that person. You will just assign them one of the “empty” user spots on your account.
 
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete