Billing and Account
› We removed people from our tea...
We removed people from our team. Can we get a refund?
Last Updated: Sep 17, 2018 01:23PM EDT
No, we don’t offer refunds when someone is removed from a team, but once you have paid for a user, you have that user’s spot through the end of your billing cycle.
I found this article helpful
I did not find this article helpful
Customer Service and Helpdesk Ticket Software
a minute ago
an hour ago
a day ago
Invalid characters found