What happens if I cancel?

Last Updated: Sep 17, 2018 01:27PM EDT
Team and Enterprise Plans:
 
If you cancel, you and the users on your team will have access to Amy and Andrew until the end of your billing cycle.
 
Individual Plan:
 
If you cancel, you will have access to Amy and Andrew until the end of your billing cycle.
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete